badge.png

OSWESTRY
CRICKET CLUB

 
woodshead.png

Media Partner

 

Match Centre


Sat, May 21 - 12:00
Premier Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

St Georges CC, Shropshire 1st XI

St Georges CC, Shropshire
1st XI

Sun, May 22 - 10:30
SCB U11 County Division

Oswestry CC Under 11

Oswestry CC
Under 11

Wellington CC, Shropshire Under 11

Wellington CC, Shropshire
Under 11

Mon, May 23 - 18:30
SCB The Dave Vart U15 West Division

Alberbury CC U15 Alberbury CC/Montgomery CC

Alberbury CC U
15 Alberbury CC/Montgomery CC

Oswestry CC Under 15

Oswestry CC
Under 15

Thu, May 26 - 18:15
SCB U13 County North Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC Under 13

Oswestry CC
Under 13

Shrewsbury CC Under 13

Shrewsbury CC
Under 13

Fri, May 27 - 18:30
SCB U13 County North Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC Under 13

Oswestry CC
Under 13

Wellington CC, Shropshire Under 13

Wellington CC, Shropshire
Under 13

Sat, May 28 - 12:00
Premier Division
Heath Road Ground

Whitchurch CC, Shropshire 1st XI

Whitchurch CC, Shropshire
1st XI

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Sun, May 29 - 10:30
SCB U11 County Division

Whitchurch CC, Shropshire Under 11

Whitchurch CC, Shropshire
Under 11

Oswestry CC Under 11

Oswestry CC
Under 11

Fri, Jun 3 - 18:15
SCB The Dave Vart U15 West Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC Under 15

Oswestry CC
Under 15

Shelton CC Under 15

Shelton CC
Under 15

Sat, Jun 4 - 12:00
Premier Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Quatt CC 1st XI

Quatt CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 5 - 13:00
Sunday Division Three
Harper Adams University College

Harpers CC 2nd XI

Harpers CC
2nd XI

Oswestry CC 4th XI

Oswestry CC
4th XI

Thu, Jun 9 - 18:30
SCB The Dave Vart U15 West Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC Under 15

Oswestry CC
Under 15

Newtown CC Under 15

Newtown CC
Under 15

Fri, Jun 10 - 18:15
SCB U13 County North Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC Under 13

Oswestry CC
Under 13

Whitchurch CC, Shropshire Under 13

Whitchurch CC, Shropshire
Under 13

Sat, Jun 11 - 12:00
Premier Division
Shelton Cricket Club

Shelton CC 1st XI

Shelton CC
1st XI

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 12 - 10:30
SCB U11 County Division
Wem Cricket Club

Wem CC Under 11

Wem CC
Under 11

Oswestry CC Under 11

Oswestry CC
Under 11

Mon, Jun 13 - 18:30
SCB The Dave Vart U15 West Division
The Nursery Ground

Knockin & Kinnerley CC Under 15

Knockin & Kinnerley CC
Under 15

Oswestry CC Under 15

Oswestry CC
Under 15

Wed, Jun 15 - 18:30
SCB U13 County North Division

Wellington CC, Shropshire Under 13

Wellington CC, Shropshire
Under 13

Oswestry CC Under 13

Oswestry CC
Under 13

Thu, Jun 16 - 10:30
SCB U11 County Division

Oswestry CC Under 11

Oswestry CC
Under 11

Wem CC Under 11

Wem CC
Under 11

Sat, Jun 18 - 12:00
Premier Division
Orleton Park

Wellington CC, Shropshire 1st XI

Wellington CC, Shropshire
1st XI

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 19 - 13:00
Sunday Division Two
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 3rd XI

Oswestry CC
3rd XI

Newport CC, Shropshire 3rd XI

Newport CC, Shropshire
3rd XI

Wed, Jun 22 - 18:30
SCB U13 County North Division
London Road

Shrewsbury CC Under 13

Shrewsbury CC
Under 13

Oswestry CC Under 13

Oswestry CC
Under 13

Sat, Jun 25 - 12:00
Premier Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Allscott Heath CC 1st XI

Allscott Heath CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 26 - 10:30
SCB Strategic Leisure Super 10's - YELLOW LEAGUE

Wem CC Women’s Softball

Wem CC Women’s Softball

Oswestry CC Women's Softball

Oswestry CC Women's Softball

Sat, Jul 2 - 12:00
Premier Division
Park Street Ground

Madeley CC 1st XI

Madeley CC
1st XI

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 2 - 18:15
SCB The Dave Vart U15 West Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC Under 15

Oswestry CC
Under 15

Alberbury CC U15 Alberbury CC/Montgomery CC

Alberbury CC U
15 Alberbury CC/Montgomery CC

Sun, Jul 3 - 10:30
SCB U11 County Division

Wellington CC, Shropshire Under 11

Wellington CC, Shropshire
Under 11

Oswestry CC Under 11

Oswestry CC
Under 11

Mon, Jul 4 - 18:30
SCB The Dave Vart U15 West Division

Shelton CC Under 15

Shelton CC
Under 15

Oswestry CC Under 15

Oswestry CC
Under 15

Sat, Jul 9 - 12:00
Premier Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Shifnal CC 2nd XI

Shifnal CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 10 - 10:30
SCB U11 County Division

Oswestry CC Under 11

Oswestry CC
Under 11

Whitchurch CC, Shropshire Under 11

Whitchurch CC, Shropshire
Under 11

Mon, Jul 11 - 18:30
SCB The Dave Vart U15 West Division

Newtown CC Under 15

Newtown CC
Under 15

Oswestry CC Under 15

Oswestry CC
Under 15

Sat, Jul 16 - 12:00
Premier Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Ludlow CC 1st XI

Ludlow CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 17 - 13:00
Sunday Division Two
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 3rd XI

Oswestry CC
3rd XI

Alberbury CC 3rd XI

Alberbury CC
3rd XI

Sat, Jul 23 - 12:00
Premier Division
Albert Road

Sentinel CC 1st XI

Sentinel CC
1st XI

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 24 - 13:00
Sunday Division Three
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 4th XI

Oswestry CC
4th XI

Harpers CC 2nd XI

Harpers CC
2nd XI

Sat, Jul 30 - 12:00
Premier Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Newport CC, Shropshire 1st XI

Newport CC, Shropshire
1st XI

Sun, Jul 31 - 13:00
Sunday Division Two
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 3rd XI

Oswestry CC
3rd XI

Whitchurch CC, Shropshire 3rd XI

Whitchurch CC, Shropshire
3rd XI

Sat, Aug 6 - 12:00
Premier Division
St GeorgesSports & Social Club

St Georges CC, Shropshire 1st XI

St Georges CC, Shropshire
1st XI

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 7 - 13:00
Sunday Division Three
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 4th XI

Oswestry CC
4th XI

Knockin & Kinnerley CC 4th XI

Knockin & Kinnerley CC
4th XI

Sat, Aug 13 - 12:00
Premier Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Whitchurch CC, Shropshire 1st XI

Whitchurch CC, Shropshire
1st XI

Sun, Aug 14 - 13:00
Sunday Division Two
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 3rd XI

Oswestry CC
3rd XI

Cound CC 3rd XI

Cound CC
3rd XI

Sat, Aug 20 - 12:00
Premier Division
The Quatt Oval

Quatt CC 1st XI

Quatt CC
1st XI

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 21 - 13:00
Sunday Division Three
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 4th XI

Oswestry CC
4th XI

Church Aston CC 2nd XI

Church Aston CC
2nd XI

Sat, Aug 27 - 12:00
Premier Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Shelton CC 1st XI

Shelton CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 28 - 13:00
Sunday Division Two
Albert Road

Oswestry CC 3rd XI

Oswestry CC
3rd XI

St Georges CC, Shropshire 4th XI

St Georges CC, Shropshire
4th XI

Sat, Sep 3 - 11:30
Premier Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Wellington CC, Shropshire 1st XI

Wellington CC, Shropshire
1st XI

Sun, Sep 4 - 13:00
Sunday Division Two
Alberbury CC

Alberbury CC 3rd XI

Alberbury CC
3rd XI

Oswestry CC 3rd XI

Oswestry CC
3rd XI

Sat, Sep 10 - 11:30
Premier Division
Allscott Cricket Ground

Allscott Heath CC 1st XI

Allscott Heath CC
1st XI

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC
1st XI

Sun, Sep 11 - 13:00
Sunday Division Two
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 3rd XI

Oswestry CC
3rd XI

Sentinel CC 3rd XI

Sentinel CC
3rd XI

Sat, Sep 17 - 12:30
Division Three
Park Street Ground

Madeley CC 2nd XI

Madeley CC
2nd XI

Oswestry CC 2nd XI

Oswestry CC
2nd XI

Sun, Sep 18 - 13:00
Sunday Division Two
Heath Road Ground

Whitchurch CC, Shropshire 3rd XI

Whitchurch CC, Shropshire
3rd XI

Oswestry CC 3rd XI

Oswestry CC
3rd XI

Sat, May 21
Premier Division
Morda Road

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC 1st XI

St Georges CC, Shropshire 1st XI

St Georges CC, Shropshire 1st XI

Sat, May 21
Division Three
Barrow Park

Willey CC 1st XI

Willey CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC 2nd XI

Oswestry CC 2nd XI

Sat, May 15
Division Two
Morda Road

Cancelled

Oswestry CC 2nd XI

Oswestry CC 2nd XI

Ellesmere CC 1st XI

Ellesmere CC 1st XI

Sat, May 15
Premier Division Two
St. Godwalds Park

Abandoned 5

Bromsgrove CC 1st XI

Bromsgrove CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC 1st XI

Oswestry CC 1st XI